Thursday

Feeling much better today.  I ended up having a lengthy conversation with my MIL, that ended up being a mini therapy session.  Basically, motherhood sometimes plays with my head.

T25 workout today, Abs Interval.  Ugh, I hate this one.

I had more time to knit today while this kids were at school.

Everyone is home now.  Trying to keep them from starving without ruining their appetites for dinner.  Kind of hard to do when they come home at 4 p.m. and want to eat the entire pantry.

Falafel Pitas with creamy cucumbers tonight.

Leave a Reply

