1-7-2013

I’m continuing with Yoga every night.  Tonight I added some dancing with Emily.  I think that may have been more of a workout than the Yoga.

I’m officially on weight watchers now.  I’m working on adding more fruits, veggies and protein into my diet…

More resolution food.

I’m starting to feel more energy throughout the day and I’m down 3 pounds.

Today the girls received their school assignments for next year.  Molly and Audrey stay in the school they’ve been going to, Emily didn’t get assigned to the middle school that she wanted so we need to request a transfer.  The one downfall of the area that we moved to is the school system.  We knew this before we moved and luckily our first school year worked out really well.  I hope that we can make the next school year just as successful.

I have a lot of knitting to do, until tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

