With or Without U

My good friend, Brenda Ponnay is having a virtual book tour and I get to be a part of it!  Woohoo!  I’ve been reading Brenda’s blog for quite a while now.  I stumbled across her blog shortly after her daughter was born and could relate to so many things she was talking about because my Pix was born just 2 weeks before her Bug.  Eventually we ended up getting together to hang out, at a laundromat, no less!  Be sure to click on that link and see how adorable our kids were together.

If you don’t want to click on that link, you can view this video.

Death by cuteness!

Oh wait!  No, no death.  Maybe a stitch or two in the side, but stay alive because The eagle flies at noon.

Which brings me to the the Book Tour!  Which includes a giveaway!

Brenda has created a beautiful set of children’s books that have been a real hit in my household. Secret Agent Josephine’s ABCsColors, and Numbers. They’re available as paperbacks and as digital books.  I recently purchased a Kindle Fire so I was excited to have Sprite read the books digitally.

She loved it!

Really, what’s not to love with illustrations of underwear!?!

Wouldn’t you love to win an 8X10 print of this Underwear Illo?  All you have to do is leave a comment by December 14, and you will have a chance to win the U is for Underwear print from Secret Agent Josephine’s ABCs.

Thank you Brenda, for being such a great friend and sharing all your creativity with me and my kids.  We all love you so much!

12 thoughts on “With or Without U

  1. I’m a follower of Brenda’s (and the tour). I love that your daughter is wearing a Parisian/Brenda style shirt with a red flower. So totally cute.

  2. OOoh, the famous underwear print. I’d love to hang it in my laundry room – I’d probably have to fight Carus for it though.

    That video was so adorable! And the girls looked so young!

  3. U are such a great mom, SAJ, for creating these fun books for your special little agent. Madge, U and SAJ’s rendezvous at the laundromat must have been a stimulus for her creative mind, do you suppose?

Leave a Reply

