SPARKLEBALL!!

Oh how I love these.  When Fish and I were first married there was a Decorate Your Balcony for the Holidays contest at the apartment complex we were living in.  I decorated our balcony with luminaries, poinsettias and SPARKLEBALLS!!  We won first prize.

I don’t know what it is about these orbs of light that I find so appealing.  They have a little bit of trailer park flare but not quite as obnoxious as those beer can sculptures (windmills, airplaines, etc.)

Now that they make these little lights for just about every holiday, I think year round SPARKLEBALL!! just might be an option.

Behold, Fall SPARKLEBALL!! in all it’s glowing glory!!!

Who wants to know how these beauties are made?

4 thoughts on “SPARKLEBALL!!

Leave a Reply

