March 21, 2011 – Pix/Pics

I’m doing 7 Days this week on Flickr.  Here’s my pic from today.

7 Days, Day 3 - Pixie

The description.

I’ve been on Weight Watchers for about 2 months how and it’s been working well for me. This weekend we did a lot of celebrating, which means a lot of yummy food. I was glad to maintain my weight during all the partying. This morning I wanted to take a picture to document that I am back “on program”. I had just sat down, about to take a picture of me eating my Weight Watcher approved breakfast, when Audrey asked me if she could be in the picture too. I thought that she was a lot cuter than a piece of toast with peanut butter and bananas so here she is, bedhead and all! 😛

2 thoughts on “March 21, 2011 – Pix/Pics

  1. She’s adorable! I’d never noticed until today that she’s got the cutest freckles. What a great picture of you two!

    And way to keep up on WW! It’s not always easy, is it?

Leave a Reply

