March 8, 2011 – Onward!

Thanks to everyone for helping me out when I was feeling down.  It’s hard for me to admit feeling like that because I hate to give the impression that I’m in a bad place all the time.  That’s the weird part of it all, if I’m busy and interacting with others, I’m fine.  It’s just the quiet times that get to me, which makes it feel weird.  Whatever!

I’ll just drown my sorrows in bread.

Dinner Rolls

Kidding!  Well, I am eating the bread, but only an amount that is alloted by my points.  POINTS!!  This is a tough week cause it’s nearing that time o’ the month if ya know what I mean.  Which could explain the sadness.

I’m expecting a week of maintained weight.  So annoying!

One thought on “March 8, 2011 – Onward!

Leave a Reply

