January 21, 2011 – Just a Day

Littles with Grands.  CB at school.  Knit. Knit. Knit.  Drain clogged, plumber fixed. Quiet afternoon.  It’s 6 p.m. Littles are on their way back home. Then End.

Edited to add funny story…

My parents came home with Sprite and Pix.  My mom told me that while Pix and Sprite were playing today Pix had helped Sprite out of her Princess clothes.  Sprite said, “Thank you Pix, I love you.”  and they hugged.  Then Sprite said I love you again but  Pix was focusing on something else so she just quickly said, “OK”.  Then Sprite said I love you, again and Pix was still not paying attention.  Then Sprite said, “Pix!  Now you have to say you love me!”

Leave a Reply

