January 16, 2011 – Losing It

I decided to join Weight Watchers online today.  I’m great at maintaining my weight and not gaining nor losing on my own, but I definitely need to be more accountable if I want to lose weight.  I like the points system and I haven’t felt hungry or like I’m missing out on anything today.

Today was such a low key day.  In fact, I didn’t even get the kids out of their pajamas.  I ran a few errands and left them to play with Fish.  Tomorrow the kids have the day off from school.  We’ll see what kind of fun we can find then.

Leave a Reply

