January 14, 2011 – Long Day, Short Hair

Today had been a looooong day.  Busy with the kids, busy running errands.  Busy putting together princessy outfits for the girls and making a fine gentleman out of Fish so that we can attend Miss Bug’s Birthday Party tomorrow in style.  I will lack style because there is going to be a bounce house and I have 3 kids to juggle but I will be accessorized.

So after a long day of stuff I got the kids in bed and decided that I needed to do something about my horrific hair.  So I ran to one of those cheapy hair cutting places and chopped a lot of my hair off.  Tah Dah! (excuse the poor quality of my photo, I took it at 8:30 p.m. and it was dark)
Long Day - TIRED

3 thoughts on “January 14, 2011 – Long Day, Short Hair

Leave a Reply

