Success!

Today has been generally sucky.  I had wanted to go see Brenda and Bug, since they have been out of town and it’s been forever since we last got together.  Fish agreed to watch the littles while I was gone.  Unfortunately, Fish ended up having to go on a long important conference call.  While that was happening, Pix started to have tummy issues so I made the decision to stay home.

My mom called and said that she would pick up Sprite and watch her for a while.  Shortly after returning home with Sprite, my mom called to tell me that Sprite was over there eating a whole plate of spaghetti!  That little stinker.  Hopefully she keeps it down.  I don’t know how sensitive her stomach is after going so long without solid food.

I don’t know whether to hug her or pinch her when I go to pick her up.

One thought on “Success!

Leave a Reply

