Rain

This weekend was dark and cloudy, with misty rain here and there.  The forecast calls for showers through the week.  This makes me so very happy.  It’s also conference week at CB’s school.  I’ll be seeing her teacher tomorrow afternoon.  I’m hoping that all is well in school.  I know that CB needs to work on a lot of attention to detail and some math, but I’m hoping that her effort is good.

Lots going through my head tonight.  Some good, some bad.  I wish I had to time to hash it all out here.

I do want to thank all the people in my life who are always there when I need them.  Virtually and tangibly.  You all have a warm place in my heart.

Leave a Reply

