Energy

I’m about to get really OUT THERE for a bit.  This morning I was asked to send something to a client in a time frame that is nearly impossible.  I began to think that it would be nice to have the ability to teleport at least objects.  I don’t know if I can wrap my head around the idea of actual humans, but I might as well, this is a fantasy world I think of.

The idea of teleporting led me to think about the existence of different modes of time.  Like, is it possible for there to be alternate universes based on time.  What if there was a different reality that was a year behind what we know?  Could that be possible?  OR, after we die, can our energy exist on a completely different level of existence?   A level that is too extreme for our organic bodies to survive, but our energy that we possess in our bodies can thrive in?  Like maybe a place in space that we don’t know about.  Maybe the lack of gravity is part of the equation for energy to be more productive?

I keep thinking there is more than this life.  More than what everybody thinks is going to happen.  Or I could be wrong and it might end in one big energetic *POOF*.

2 thoughts on “Energy

  1. I believe there’s more to this life than what we can see, definitely. And if you watched Doctor Who, you’d know that yes, it’s possible for there to be alternate universes that are ahead or behind us a few years. 😉 Long live sci-fi!

Leave a Reply

