Craftdandy

Today was FUN.  Friends came by to do crafts.  There were lots of kids, lots of laughs, lots of food, lots of fun!  I love days like today.  At times it can get a little chaotic, but I love that my girls can make friends with other kids and that us parents can get together and enjoy each others company.  I only wish my house was big enough to host easier.

One of the hopes that Fish and I have when we move is to find a place large enough to provide a guest room for friends and family to visit often and stay as long as they like.

2 thoughts on “Craftdandy

  1. It WAS a really fun day, even though it completely wore me out. 🙂 I just wish you guys lived closer! I guess I’ll enjoy the 100 miles while I can…soon it’ll be 2,600 miles!

Leave a Reply

