Sugar Poos

I always wanted to be able to write a blog entry titled “Sugar Poos” and today was my lucky day.  The girls and I attended a super fantastically fun birthday party today.  I guess I knew what I was doing when I named Pixie because she ate a lot of Pixie Stix today.  I lost count after a while.  Well, she was feeling it by the time we got home.  That’s for sure.

I’ll write more about it all tomorrow, when the beginning of a SEVEN day storm hits our house.  I can’t wait!

One thought on “Sugar Poos

  1. If she starts going through withdrawals we have a TON more of them. I need a candy drop off place. Ha ha! Please! Please take this candy away from me!!!!

Leave a Reply

