CHUCK!

Today Clarabelle and I went to a Chuck Party.  We had SO MUCH FUN.  Even though we had to leave before the show actually aired, which is fine because I haven’t watched enough episodes of Chuck to follow along.  I’m hoping to do my Chuck homework and catch up with everybody else who is enjoying the show.

As soon as everybody else blogs about the party I will share links.  They took lots of great pictures while I glared at my dead battery camera.  For now I will share this with you…

One thought on “CHUCK!

Leave a Reply

