One Step Closer

Since a good part of the reason that I started this blog was to document an actual move, I figured I better start doing things move related and document them here.  NO MATTER HOW INSIGNIFICANT THAT THING I DID IS.  Like emptying the junk drawer in the kitchen.  Actually we have two junk drawers.  I’m a rabid collector of pens, pencils and notebooks so the junk brimmed over into two drawers.  Anyhow, I threw a lot of stuff away.  Two junk drawers closer to moving, I rock.  The End.

Also, we had Pho today.  It was delicious.

2 thoughts on “One Step Closer

Leave a Reply

