BANNERIFIC!

Last night Brenda surprised me with a new banner for my new blog….

chasing-fireflies1.jpg

Isn’t it beautiful?

Unfortunately I am not computer savvy enough to make this size fit on my blog so Brenda was kind enough to squish and mash it into a shape that works with my limited knowledge of making a banner fit on a blog.  I thought she did an awesome job within mere minutes.  Fish has promised to work on my blog to make the original version fit.  Thank you so much Brenda.  Seeing your beautiful art makes me day dream of when my girls will really be chasing the firefly!

3 thoughts on “BANNERIFIC!

Leave a Reply

